حلولنا

يأتي عملاؤنا في صميم أولوياتنا وأعمالنا في بنك الإمارات للاستثمار، فإننا نحرص دائماً على فهم ظروف كل عميل على حدة كما نكرّس جهودنا لتوفير حلول مصرفية وخدمات لإدارة الثروات تلبي احتياجات العملاء الفردية.

وإن نهجنا المرن والشخصي يمكننا من توفير حلول مصممة خصيصاً لتلبية مختلف احتياجاتكم المصرفية الخاصة، بدءاً من إدارة الأصول مروراً بتسهيل دخول الأسواق العالمية وصولاً إلى استشارات تمويل الشركات والعمليات المصرفية اليومية.

تخطيط الثروات

ندرك تماماً بأن إدارة الثروات تتخطى مفهومها المالي المعروف، فهي تتضمّن تطوير هياكل عملية لتلبية احتياجات العملاء على المديين الطويل والقصير.

نوفر مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات تخطيط الثروات والإرث التي تراعي مختلف الجوانب الثقافية والقانونية، كما نقوم بمساعدتكم على التواصل مع خبير مستقل للحصول على المشورة حول أفضل الهياكل وأكثرها ملاءمة إلى جانب معالجة الأمور المتعلقة بتخطيط الأمانات والمؤسسات الخيرية الخاصة التركات.

تخطيط الثروات

إدارة الأصول

يعمل فريق إدارة الأصول لدى بنك الإمارات للاستثمار جاهداً على دعم العملاء بخدمات استشارية فعّالة وحلول متميّزة في إدارة الأصول التقديرية.

قراءة المزيد
إدارة الأصول

التداول والتنفيذ

تتيح لكم منصّة التداول الخاصة بنا الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتعتمد خدمات تنفيذ التداول التي نقدّمها على حلول تكنولوجية متطوّرة من شأنها أن تسهم في تعزيز كفاءة التداول والحد من المخاطر الناجمة عن عمليات التنفيذ ودورة معالجة أوامر التداول.

التداول والتنفيذ

الإقراض

يتمكّن عملاؤنا من الحصول على التسهيلات الائتمانية التي تساعدهم على تحقيق عوائد مجزية من استثماراتهم أو توليد السيولة اللازمة لسد احتياجات الأعمال ونمط الحياة. ومن خلال استخدام الأصول، بما في ذلك الأوراق المالية أو العقارات، كضمانة يمكننا تطوير حلول ائتمانية تلبي احتياجاتكم وتؤمّن السيولة اللازمة بأسلوب سهل ومرن.

الإقراض

المصرفية الاستثمارية

يتمثّل هدفنا الرئيسي في تعزيز قيمة أعمالكم، وبالاستناد إلى خبراتنا المتخصصة ومعرفتنا العميقة بسوق المنطقة سنتعاون معكم بشكل وثيق لدعم تحقيق أهدافكم الاستثمارية.

يقدم الفريق الاستشاري المالي خدمات مصرفية استثمارية مبتكرة ، بما في ذلك استشارات الاندماج والاستحواذ وإعادة هيكلة الميزانية العمومية وكذلك الوصول إلى أسواق رأس المال.

قراءة المزيد
المصرفية الاستثمارية

الخدمات المصرفية اليومية

نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المصرفية المرنة والفعّالة لتلبية متطلباتكم المصرفية اليومية، كما أن حلول الدفع تتيح لكم إدارة ثرواتكم بشكل شامل من خلال منصّتنا الفعّالة والتي ترتكز بشكل رئيس على تحقيق مصلحة العميل.

الخدمات المصرفية اليومية

Our Solutions

At Emirates Investment Bank, our clients are at the core of everything we do. We seek to understand and appreciate each of their unique set of circumstances and are devoted to customising wealth management and banking solutions that recognise their individuality.

Our flexible and personal approach enables us to provide bespoke solutions addressing all your private banking needs, from asset management and access to global markets to corporate finance advice and daily banking.

#Daily-Banking #Investment-Banking #Lending #Trading-and-Execution #Asset-Management #Wealth-Planning

Wealth Planning

We understand that wealth management goes beyond the financial. It involves developing practical structures to meet both short-term and long-term needs.

We offer wealth and estate planning services that are sensitive to various cultural and legal impositions. We can help you access independent expert advice on the most suitable structures and to address matters relating to trusts, foundations and estate planning.

Wealth Planning

Asset Management

The Asset Management Team at Emirates Investment Bank provides cutting edge active advisory and discretionary asset management services.

Read More
Asset Management

Trading and Execution

Our trading platform provides you with comprehensive access to markets globally. Our trade execution services utilize sophisticated and technical solutions to help increase efficiencies and minimise risk inherent in the execution and trade processing cycle.

Trading and Execution

Lending

Our clients have the opportunity to access credit facilities to leverage their investments or generate liquidity to address business and lifestyle needs. Using your assets, such as securities and real estate, as collateral, we can structure bespoke credit solutions that provide the liquidity you require in a flexible and highly accessible manner.

Lending

Investment Banking

Our primary objective is to add value to your business. Our industry-specific expertise and in-depth regional market knowledge allow us to help you to achieve your business objectives.

The financial advisory team provide innovative investment banking services, including mergers & acquisitions advisory, balance sheet restructuring as well as access to capital markets.

Read More
Investment Banking

Daily Banking

We offer a range of flexible and efficient banking services to meet your everyday banking requirements. Our payment solutions allow you to manage your wealth holistically through our efficient and client-centric platform.

Daily Banking